Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation

and

Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F

Lead Staff

Peter Sturgeon
President and Chief Executive Officer
psturgeon@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 122

Angela Munoz
Director, Home Visitation Programs
amunoz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 120

Deborah Phipps
Chief of Operations
debbiephipps@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 115

Jorge Rodriguez
Director of Finance
jrodriguez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 106

 

 

Program Staff

 Ophelia Project

Tricina Sheppard
Support Specialist
tsheppard@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 109

Home Visitation

Elizabeth Castro-Madera
Family Support Specialist
ecastro-madera@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 118

Angelica Fuentes
Community Outreach Specialist
afuentes@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 113

Jazmin Quintanilla
Family Support Specialist
jquintanilla@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 123

Nancy Cruz
Family Support Specialist
ncruz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 123

Sandra Hernandez
Family Support Specialist
shernandez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext.121

Della Ramirez
Family Support Specialist
dramirez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 118

Cynthia Flores
Family Support Specialist
cflores@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 110

Carmen Morquecho
Family Support Specialist
cmorquecho@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 107

Headquarters

Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation &
Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm M-F

Send us a Message

Find Us

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation

73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260