Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation

and

Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm M-F

Lead Staff

Susan Francis
President / Chief Executive Officer

susanfrancis@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 122

David Slack
Director of Finance
dslack@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 106

 

 

Deborah Phipps
Chief of Operations
debbiephipps@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 115

Angela Munoz
Director, Home Visitation Programs
amunoz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 120

Program Staff

 Ophelia Project

Peggy Mengel
Relationship & Training Coordinator
pmengel@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 111

Liz Barnwelll
Administration & Events Coordinator
lbarnwell@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 108

Tricina Sheppard
Program Assistant
tsheppard@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 109

Home Visitation

Elizabeth Castro-Madera
Family Support Specialist
ecastro-madera@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 118

Cynthia Flores
Family Support Specialist
cflores@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 110

Jazmin Quintanilla
Family Support Specialist
jquintanilla@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 123

Nancy Cruz
Family Support Specialist
ncruz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 123

Sandra Hernandez
Family Support Specialist
shernandez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext.121

Della Ramirez
Family Support Specialist
dramirez@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 118

Priscilla Diaz
Family Support Specialist
pdiaz@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 119

Carmen Morquecho
Family Support Specialist
cmorquecho@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 107

Julissa Urrutia
Family Support Specialist 
jurrutia@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 105

Marketing

Gabriel Brinnand
Marketing Specialist 
gbrinnand@jfkfoundation.org
Ext. 114

 

Headquarters

Contact Information

John F. Kennedy Memorial Foundation &
Ophelia Project National Headquarters

Address: 73555 San Gorgonio Way

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Phone: (760) 776-1600

Business Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm M-F

Send us a Message